Womb Yoga
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Yoga Therapy for Women, led by Mala Davangere-Hiremath Drop in £10
Future dates
  • Friday 29th March 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 5th April 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 12th April 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 19th April 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 26th April 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 3rd May 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 10th May 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 17th May 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 24th May 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 31st May 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 7th June 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 14th June 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 21st June 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 28th June 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 5th July 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 12th July 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 19th July 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 26th July 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 2nd August 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 9th August 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 16th August 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 23rd August 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 30th August 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 6th September 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 13th September 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 20th September 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 27th September 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 4th October 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 11th October 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 18th October 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 25th October 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 1st November 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 8th November 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 15th November 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 22nd November 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 29th November 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 6th December 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 13th December 8:00am until 9:30am
  • Friday 20th December 8:00am until 9:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event