Extend Class
  • The William and Patricia Venton Centre
    Junction Road
    Eastbourne
    BN21 3QY
Our Extend chair exercises for the 50 plus.

Our centre hosts an Active Extend chair class. You will be in a chair circle doing excercises and stretches. Good for socilaising and excercise. There is a charge of £5 for this activity.

Future dates
  • Monday 4th March 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 11th March 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 18th March 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 25th March 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 1st April 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 8th April 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 15th April 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 22nd April 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 29th April 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 6th May 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 13th May 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 20th May 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 27th May 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 3rd June 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 10th June 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 17th June 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 24th June 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 1st July 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 8th July 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 15th July 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 22nd July 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 29th July 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 5th August 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 12th August 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 19th August 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 26th August 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 2nd September 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 9th September 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 16th September 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 23rd September 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 30th September 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 7th October 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 14th October 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 21st October 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 28th October 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 4th November 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 11th November 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 18th November 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 25th November 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 2nd December 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 9th December 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 16th December 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 23rd December 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 30th December 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 6th January 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 13th January 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 20th January 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 27th January 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 3rd February 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 10th February 11:45am until 12:45pm
  • Monday 17th February 11:45am until 12:45pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event