Eastbourne Hampden Park Health Walk
  • Meeting outside Lakeside Tea Chalet in Hampden Park
    BN22 9QR
Free one hour group walk led by trained volunteers - every Tuesday 10.30am from cafe. No booking, no commitment, just pop along.

A really lovely way to gradually improve your fitness by building a regular walking habit.

These walks are not too far and not too fast, a meander around the park and around pretty local lanes.

They are completely free to join and there's no need to book and no commitment - just pop along shortly before the start time.

You're also more than welcome to join any of our other health walks - Willlingdon and the Seafront on Wednesdays, Shinewater Park on Fridays, as well as nearby in Pevensey Bay, Polegate, Hailsham, Seaford, Bexhill, Hastings and more.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 23rd July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 30th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 13th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 27th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 8th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 15th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 22nd October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 29th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st April 10:30am until 11:30am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event