Eastbourne Voices Community Pop Choir
  • Sovereign Harbour Community Centre,
    Pevensey Bay Road,
    Eastbourne
    BN23 6JH
No music reading, no auditions, no limitations - anyone can sing!

Our rehearsals are fun and relaxed and we have around seventy members attending each week, including a good number of both men and women.

  • Free trial session, then £7 per week
  • No termly fees, just pay as you go
  • No music reading required
  • Open to all ages and abilities
  • No auditions
  • A fun way to meet new people
  • Every Monday 7:00pm – 8:15pm, Sovereign Harbour Community Centre, The Crumbles, Pevensey Bay Road, Eastbourne
Future dates
  • Monday 1st July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 8th July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 15th July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 22nd July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 29th July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 5th August 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 12th August 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 19th August 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 26th August 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 2nd September 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 9th September 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 16th September 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 23rd September 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 30th September 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 7th October 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 14th October 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 21st October 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 28th October 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 4th November 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 11th November 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 18th November 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 25th November 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 2nd December 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 9th December 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 16th December 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 6th January 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 13th January 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 20th January 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 27th January 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Monday 3rd February 7:00pm until 8:15pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event