Hailsham Voices Community Pop Choir
  • James West Community Centre,
    Brunel Drive,
    Hailsham
    BN27 3FY
No music reading, no auditions, no limitations - anyone can sing!

Our rehearsals are fun and relaxed and we have around seventy members attending each week, including a good number of both men and women.

  • Free trial session, then £7 per week
  • No termly fees, just pay as you go
  • No music reading required
  • Open to all ages and abilities
  • No auditions
  • A fun way to meet new people
  • Every Thursday 7:00 - 8:15pm, James West centre, Brunel Drive, Hailsham
Future dates
  • Thursday 20th June 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 27th June 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 4th July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 11th July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 18th July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 25th July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 1st August 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 8th August 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 15th August 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 29th August 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 5th September 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 12th September 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 19th September 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 26th September 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 10th October 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 17th October 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 24th October 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 31st October 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 7th November 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 14th November 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 21st November 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 28th November 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 5th December 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 12th December 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 9th January 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 16th January 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 7:00pm until 8:15pm
  • Thursday 30th January 7:00pm until 8:15pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event