The Venton Quiz
  • The William and Patricia Venton Centre
    Junction Road
    Eastbourne
    BN21 3QY
A quiz held twice a month at our café in the Venton Centre.

Fancy a challenge? Why not come to our Quiz! Held twice a month and featuring table quiz, multiple choice, trivia etc. Hosted by the centre manager and sometimes our CEO. There is a charge of £2pp.

Future dates
  • Friday 15th March 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 5th April 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 19th April 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 3rd May 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 17th May 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 7th June 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 21st June 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 6th September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 20th September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 1st November 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 15th November 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 17th January 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 7th February 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 21st February 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 21st March 1:30pm until 3:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event