Shinewater Park Health Walk
  • Meet in front of the Co-Op
    Milfoil Drive
    Eastbourne
    BN23 8EJ
Free weekly one hour walk every Friday morning

A fairly easy one hour stroll around the lake, stopping to enjoy views and spot wildlife.

Find us every Friday morning just before 10.30am in front of the Co-Op on Milfoil Drive.

Join in every week and you'll soon start to feel the health benefits. You might even start to go on more than one a week! We also have weekly walks in Hampden Park on Tuesdays, Willlingdon and the Seafront on Wednesdays, as well as nearby in Pevensey Bay, Polegate, Hailsham, Seaford, Bexhill, Hastings and more.

Future dates
  • Friday 26th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 2nd August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 9th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 16th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 23rd August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 30th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 6th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 13th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 20th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 27th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 4th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 11th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 18th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 25th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 1st November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 8th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 15th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 22nd November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 29th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 6th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 13th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 3rd January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 10th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 17th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 24th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 31st January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 7th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 14th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 21st February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 28th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 7th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 14th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 21st March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 28th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 4th April 10:30am until 11:30am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event