Dancercise
  • The William and Patricia Venton Centre
    Junction Road
    Eastbourne
    BN21 3QY
Dance plus exercise equals Dancercise, fun and fitness!

Would you like to get some light exercise whilst enjoying a dance? This class will help you to keep healthy and happy.

Future dates
  • Monday 12th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 19th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 26th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 3rd October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 10th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 17th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 24th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 31st October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 7th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 14th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 21st November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 28th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 5th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 12th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 19th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 26th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 2nd January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 9th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 16th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 23rd January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 30th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 6th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 13th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 20th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 27th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 6th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 13th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 20th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 27th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 3rd April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 10th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 17th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 24th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 1st May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 8th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 15th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 22nd May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 29th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 5th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 12th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 19th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 26th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 3rd July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 10th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 17th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 24th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 31st July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 7th August 10:30am until 11:30am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event