Current Affairs
  • The William and Patricia Venton Centre
    Junction Road
    Eastbourne
    BN21 3QY
What is happening world wide, nationwide and locally discussed.

Do you like to chat current events? Our club is for open minded folk that enjoy healthy conversations about the state of the world.

Future dates
  • Friday 26th August 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 2nd September 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 9th September 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 16th September 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 23rd September 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 30th September 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 7th October 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 14th October 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 21st October 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 28th October 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 4th November 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 11th November 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 18th November 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 25th November 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 2nd December 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 9th December 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 16th December 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 30th December 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 6th January 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 13th January 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 20th January 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 27th January 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 3rd February 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 10th February 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 17th February 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 24th February 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 3rd March 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 10th March 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 17th March 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 24th March 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 31st March 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 7th April 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 14th April 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 21st April 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 28th April 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 5th May 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 12th May 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 19th May 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 26th May 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 2nd June 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 9th June 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 16th June 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 23rd June 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 30th June 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 7th July 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 14th July 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 21st July 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 28th July 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 4th August 11:45am until 1:00pm
  • Friday 11th August 11:45am until 1:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event