Voices Choir
  • Christ the King Church Hall
    Princes Road
    Eastbourne
    BN23 6HS
Join a choir. Make new friends. Raise thousands of pounds for charity. Have loads of fun.

Voices are a contemporary choir, who love to have fun. We sing pop, rock, a little jazz, a few show tunes, and just the occasional gospel song. No opera or choral works.

No previous experience is needed and no need to be able to read music...absolutely no scary auditions, either!

We raise thousands of pounds for charities chosen by choir members each year.

Choose from Weds or Thurs evenings, or a daytime session on a Thurs lunchtime.

Future dates
  • Thursday 25th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 1st February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 15th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 1st March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 15th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 29th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 5th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 12th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 19th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 26th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 10th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 17th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 24th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 31st May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 7th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 14th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 21st June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 28th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 5th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 12th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 19th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 26th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 16th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 30th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 6th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event