Willingdon Health Walk
  • Community Hub Library
    Coppice Avenue
    Willingdon
    Eastbourne
    BN20 9PN
Free weekly one hour walk from the Community Hub Library every Wednesday - no booking, no commitment, just pop along.

Join us for a lovely one hour stroll around the quiet streets and pretty twittens of Willingdon with those stunning South Downs views behind. 
This is a fairly gentle stroll led by trained community volunteers who make sure everyone is managing and no one is left behind.
Meet us in front of the Community Hub Library on Coppice Avenue.
After the walk, we usually go to the pub for teas and coffees.

You're also more than welcome to join any of the other health walks! We also have weekly walks in Hampden Park on Tuesdays, the Seafront on Wednesdays and Shinewater Park on Fridays, as well as nearby in Pevensey Bay, Polegate, Hailsham, Seaford, Bexhill, Hastings and more.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 31st July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 7th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 14th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 21st August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 28th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 4th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 20th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 27th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 4th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd April 10:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event