The Cumberland Hotel - Durrant Eatery
  • The Cumberland Hotel
    34-36 Grand Parade
    BN21 3YT
Durrant Eatery - Opening Monday 11th March 2019 for Teas/Coffees, Lunches and Afternoon Teas

Our newly refurbished Durrant Eatery will be open from Monday 11th March.

Take in the stunning sea views over a relaxed Lunch or Afternoon Tea, served between 12-6pm every day.

Future dates
  • Thursday 27th June 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 28th June 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 29th June 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Sunday 30th June 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 1st July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 6th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Sunday 7th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event