Ballet
  • The William and Patricia Venton Centre
    Junction Road
    Eastbourne
    BN21 3QY
Over 50s ballet class, for beginners and those wishing to pick it back up.

Our Ballet class at the Venton centre is for the over 50s looking to get into the techniques of Ballet. This helps with balance especially and is a social class.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 6th March 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th March 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th March 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd April 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th April 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st May 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th May 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 11:30am until 12:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event