Spotlight Events in Eastbourne
Find Events...
The beautiful South Downs frame the town of Eastbourne, creating an attractive area known for hosting numerous outdoor events such as Airbourne and Eastbourne Extreme. Look through our helpful website to find ideas for ways to take advantage of the scenic area, including outdoor festivals, sporting events, and carnivals. You won't want to miss the seasonal shows performed by the London Philharmonic Orchestra at the Congress Theatre, and the town's local parks often hold events that adults and children can attend together.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Business of the Year Winner 2020 - Independent Retailer
Eastbourne Events Custom results
UKG Brunch - London
  • Saturday 19th October 12:00pm until 6:00pm
Boogie Nights & Delicious Italian 3 course mea
  • Friday 1st November, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 2nd November, 1:00am
Craig Charles Funk Halloween Party - London
  • Saturday 2nd November, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 3rd November, 2:30am
Hot Wuk | Bashment Party
  • Saturday 2nd November, 11:00pm - Until Sunday 3rd November, 4:00am
Craig Charles' Funk and Soul Club - Brighton
  • Saturday 23rd November, 11:00pm - Until Sunday 24th November, 4:00am
Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club - Newcastle
  • Friday 29th November, 9:00pm - Until Saturday 30th November, 3:00am
Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation Christmas Party 2019, Brighton
  • Saturday 7th December, 11:00pm - Until Sunday 8th December, 4:00am