Spotlight Events in Eastbourne
Find Events...
The beautiful South Downs frame the town of Eastbourne, creating an attractive area known for hosting numerous outdoor events such as Airbourne and Eastbourne Extreme. Look through our helpful website to find ideas for ways to take advantage of the scenic area, including outdoor festivals, sporting events, and carnivals. You won't want to miss the seasonal shows performed by the London Philharmonic Orchestra at the Congress Theatre, and the town's local parks often hold events that adults and children can attend together.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Home
Eastbourne Events Custom results
#AskTheExpert about Buying and Selling Property in Eastbourne
  • Thursday 24th August 9:30am until 11:30am
Homesprite will be at Bella's Cafe taking your questions about property in Eastbourne. Book your free ticket today! View event
African Summer Supper Club
  • Saturday 26th August, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 27th August, 10:00pm
Looking for a great night out in Eastbourne? View event
#EBtweetup - 6th September 2017
  • Wednesday 6th September 5:00pm until 7:00pm
The #EBtweetup where thebestof Eastbourne brings trusted local businesses and the community together! View event
Studio Ghibli Party - Brighton
  • Saturday 9th September, 11:00pm - Until Sunday 10th September, 3:00am
Mindfulness in action: Reconnecting to ourselves and the Earth
  • Saturday 23rd September 2:00pm until 5:00pm
Using mindfulness practices and drawing inspiration from Joanna Macy, we are holding an experiential workshop that explores our interconnectedness with each other and the Earth. View event
The Phantom Masquerade Ball
  • Saturday 23rd September, 6:30pm - Until Sunday 24th September, 1:00am
Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special
  • Monday 25th September, 10:00pm - Until Tuesday 26th September, 3:00am
Boundary Brighton 2017
  • Saturday 30th September 12:00pm until 10:30pm
The Chocolate Men Hastings Show
  • Sunday 1st October, 7:00pm - Until Monday 2nd October, 12:00am
#EBtweetup - 4th October 2017
  • Wednesday 4th October, 5:00pm - Until Thursday 5th October, 8:00pm
The #EBtweetup where thebestof Eastbourne brings trusted local businesses and the community together! View event
#EBtweetup - 1st November 2017
  • Wednesday 1st November 5:00pm until 7:00pm
The #EBtweetup where thebestof Eastbourne brings trusted local businesses and the community together! View event
The Chocolate Men Eastbourne Show
  • Sunday 10th December, 7:00pm - Until Monday 11th December, 12:00am
#EBtweetup - 7 March 2018
  • Wednesday 7th March 5:00pm until 7:00pm
The #EBtweetup where thebestof Eastbourne brings trusted local businesses and the community together! View event