Lunch Yoga
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Lunch Yoga with Alice Veasey Drop in £6 Term times only
Future dates
  • Tuesday 26th March 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 2nd April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 9th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 16th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 30th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event