FREE COMMUNITY BOOTCAMP
  • Defiant Sports,
    Sovereign Harbour Retail Park,
    Eastbourne
    East Sussex
    BN23 6JH
FREE COMMUNITY BOOTCAMP launching this January at Defiant sports, Eastbourne.

We believe every single person should be entitled to free exercise opportunities and what better way to bring in 2024 💙💪

With options for all ages and abilities, these classs are open to all and will be held every Monday and Wednesday @6.30pm.

Donations will be accepted towards our very special cause 💙 Eden's Mission.

For more information check out our Facebook page and give us a like!

https://www.facebook.com/EdensMission

See you there 🙏🏻

Future dates
  • Monday 4th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 11th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 18th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 25th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 1st April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 8th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 15th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 22nd April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 29th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 6th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 13th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 20th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Monday 27th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event