Connecting Eastbourne's Twitterati - Add #EBHour to your Tweets!
  • Online on Thursday Evenings
    Search #EBHour on Twitter
    BN21
Every Thursday on Twitter join the online conversation! Your host @Eastbourne_Hour will be on hand should you have a question. Post a Tweet on Thursday's between 19:30 and 20:30 and include #EBhour in your post so we can find you!

Every Thursday at 7:30pm #EBHour the Chat Hour for Eastbourne takes place on Twitter providing a chance for the community to have a chat, promote their news and events all from the comfort of their sofa.

And the best bit is – you don’t have to be a social media whizz kid to join in!

All you need is to search for the hashtag #EBHour and ensure you use this in your tweets as otherwise others will not be able to see you.

Here is a guide from Ditzy Media on how to get involved – we hope to see you online! Visit www.ditzymedia.com

Future dates
  • Thursday 26th September 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 7:30pm until 8:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event