My work experience at the best of bolton
25th June 2014
... Comments

Hello, my name is Kelsey. I am 15 years old and was originally born in London. I moved to Bolton when I was 2 years old. My brother was 9 at the time. He is now 22 and a bit of a smart mouth. He finished university last year and now has a law degree but never mind about him. I am currently in year 10 and doing my GCSE’s.  So far this year I have done 3 English literature exams, 2 RE exams, 2 science exams and one ISA (again for science).  I very much enjoy science and plan to go to college and university to further study biology, I also plan on having a career in the field of neuroscience which is all about brains and stuff which I have quite a curiosity for. Currently I study, other than the core subjects, Business studies, Latin and History. I enjoy business studies a lot and it does help me understand a lot of what my brother says about law.

In my spare time I enjoy going to the cinema, shopping, surfing the internet and hanging out with my friends. I love takeaways and spicy foods. I used to have a lot of different hobbies such as fencing, football and archery. I am quite an active person and I am one who prefers change. When on holiday I am the sort of person who would enjoy sightseeing more than sunbathing. One place in the world I would simply love to go to is New York. I think I would love to go to central park, Times Square, the hard rock café and the empire state building. Another place I would like to go is Switzerland for a skiing trip. I have never been skiing but I think I would thoroughly enjoy it as a hobby.

Popular Categories