Christmas & New Year Opening Times At Bolton Arena
27th November 2012
... Comments

The festive period is a busy one, for businesses and individuals. Bolton Arena is the perfect sanctuary to get away from it all. Wondering how Christmas and the New Year is going to affect the opening times? Well, it's going to have very little impact.

Bolton Arena offer a wide range of sports and leisure activities and have built a fantastic reputation as one of the area's best health and fitness clubs, offering affordable membership and state of the art facilities. And, to make sure you can still get the most from your membership towards the end of December, early January, they've made their opening times very handy.

Friday 21 December Closed for maintenance
Saturday 22 December 8am - 8pm
Sunday 23 December 8am - 8pm
Monday 24 December 8am - 6pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Thursday 27 December Closed
Friday 28 December 8am - 6pm
Saturday 29 December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 30 December 8am - 6pm
Monday 31 December 8am - 6pm
New Year’s Day 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 2 January Normal Opening Hours

As you can see, the festive period is going to have very little impact on your down time at the Arena, with these great opening times.

If you'd like more information about Bolton Arena, membership options or the services they can provide, give them a call on (01204) 689936, or check out their feature page here.

More
Popular Categories