2015 Late Night Christmas shopping and extended opening hours in Bolton
2nd December 2015
... Comments

The Crompton Place, The Market Place, Middlebrook Retail Park and many other shops in Bolton have extended their opening times for the Christmas period to make your shopping stress free.

The Crompton Place is open as follows:

  • Every Thursday until 17th December (9:00am-8:00pm)
  • Friday 18th December (9:00am-8:00pm)
  • Saturday 19th December (9:00am-5:30pm)
  • Sunday 20th December (10:30am-4:30pm)
  • Monday 21st-Wednesday 23rd December (9:00am-8:00pm)
  • Christmas Eve (9:00am-5:30pm)
  • Christmas Day (CLOSED)
  • Boxing Day (9:00am-5:30pm)
  • Sunday 27th December (10:30am-4:30pm)
  • Monday 28th December (9:00am-5:30pm)
  • Tuesday 29th-Wednesday 30th December (9:00am-5:30pm)
  • New Year’s Eve (9:00am-5:30pm)
  • New Year’s Day (CLOSED)

 

The Market Place is open as follows:

  • Monday to Wednesday (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • Thursday (9:00am-8:00pm)
  • Friday to Saturday (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • Sunday (11:00am-5:00pm)
  • Monday 21st December (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • Tuesday 22nd December (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • Wednesday 23rd December (9:00am-8:00pm)
  • Christmas Eve (9:00am-5:00pm)
  • Christmas Day (CLOSED)
  • Boxing Day (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • Sunday 27th December (11:00am-5:00pm)
  • Monday 28th December (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • Tuesday 29th December (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • Wednesday 30th December (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • New Year’s Eve (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • New Year’s Day (10:00am-5:00pm)
  • Saturday 2nd January (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • Sunday 3rd January (9:00am-5:00pm)

 

Middlebrook Retail Park Stores are open as follows:

  • Sunday 1st November- Sunday 6th December (9:00am-8:00pm)
  • Monday 7th December-Sunday 13th December (9:00am-9:00pm)
  • Monday 14th December- Wednesday 23rd December (9:00am-10:00pm)
  • Christmas Eve (9:00am-5:00pm)
  • Christmas Day (CLOSED)
  • Boxing Day (9:00am-6:00pm)
  • Sunday 27th December (11am-5:00pm)
  • Monday 28th December (9am-8:00pm)
  • Tuesday 29th December-30th December (9:00am-8:00pm)
  • New Year’s Eve (9:00am-5:00pm)
  • New Year’s Day (11:00am-5:00pm)
  • Saturday 2nd January (9:00am-8:00pm)

Please note that restaurants and leisure are open as usual. Also from 10th November, Smyths Toy Superstore will be open until 11:00pm Monday-Friday and until 7:00pm on Saturdays

More
About the Author

Gaynor R

Member since: 10th July 2012

Hi I am Gaynor Ramsden and am passionate about all things Bolton. I hope you enjoy reading my blogs and find them to be interesting and thought provoking. I would love you to add your personal comments...

Popular Categories