LIVE Dance Fit
  • Online Via Zoom
    Bn1
DANCE FIT: is a type of group exercise class that incorporates some or many forms of dance. It’s an aerobic workout, divided into different tracks that provide peaks and troughs of intensity. The overall intensity of a class varies depending on the style you’re doing. Dance fit classes offer a relaxed environment where you can really let your inhibitions go, learn some new moves and meet some great people along the way.

DANCE FIT: is a type of group exercise class that incorporates some or many forms of dance. It’s an aerobic workout, divided into different tracks that provide peaks and troughs of intensity. The overall intensity of a class varies depending on the style you’re doing. Dance fit classes offer a relaxed environment where you can really let your inhibitions go, learn some new moves and meet some great people along the way.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 26th August 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 2nd September 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 9th September 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 16th September 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 23rd September 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 30th September 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 7th October 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 14th October 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 21st October 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 28th October 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 4th November 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 11th November 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 18th November 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 25th November 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 2nd December 6:00pm until 6:45pm
  • Wednesday 9th December 6:00pm until 6:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event