Yoga for Everybody
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Yoga for everybody with Eva Kristlova, all abilities Drop in £8
Future dates
  • Sunday 1st March 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 8th March 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 15th March 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd March 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 29th March 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 5th April 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 12th April 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 19th April 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 26th April 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 3rd May 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 10th May 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 17th May 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 24th May 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 31st May 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 7th June 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 14th June 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 21st June 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 28th June 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 5th July 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 12th July 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 19th July 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 26th July 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 2nd August 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 9th August 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 16th August 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd August 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 30th August 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 6th September 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 13th September 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 20th September 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 27th September 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 4th October 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 11th October 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 18th October 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 25th October 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 1st November 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 8th November 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 15th November 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd November 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 29th November 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 6th December 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 13th December 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 20th December 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 27th December 11:15am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 3rd January 11:15am until 12:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event