Yoga for Everybody
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Yoga for everybody with Eva Kristlova, all abilities Drop in £8
Future dates
  • Sunday 31st March 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 7th April 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 14th April 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 21st April 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 28th April 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 5th May 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 12th May 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 19th May 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 26th May 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 2nd June 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 9th June 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 16th June 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 23rd June 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 30th June 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 7th July 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 14th July 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 21st July 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 28th July 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 4th August 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 11th August 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 18th August 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 25th August 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 1st September 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 8th September 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 15th September 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 22nd September 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 29th September 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 6th October 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 13th October 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 20th October 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 27th October 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 3rd November 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 10th November 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 17th November 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 24th November 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 1st December 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 8th December 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 15th December 11:15am until 12:31pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 11:15am until 12:31pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event