Lunch Yoga
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Lunch Yoga with Eva Kristlova Drop in £6
Future dates
  • Wednesday 4th March 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 1st April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 6th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 13th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 20th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 27th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 3rd June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 17th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 15th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 19th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 26th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 2nd September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 9th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 16th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 23rd September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 30th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 7th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 14th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 21st October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 28th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 4th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 11th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 18th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 25th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 2nd December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 9th December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 16th December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Wednesday 6th January 1:00pm until 1:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event