Latin in Line
  • St Peters Community Centre
    The Hydneye
    Hampden Park
    BN22 9HY
Dancing for fun and fitness whilst making new friends

Learn simple routines in dances such as cha cha cha, rumba and samba but dance on your own so no need for partners.

it is a friendly class and you may make a new best friend

Future dates
  • Wednesday 30th September 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 7th October 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 14th October 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 21st October 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 28th October 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 4th November 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 11th November 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 18th November 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 25th November 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 2nd December 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 9th December 10:00am until 10:50am
  • Wednesday 16th December 10:00am until 10:50am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event