Halland Car Boot Sale
  • Eastbourne Road
    Halland
    Lewes
    East Sussex
    BN8 6PG
A friendly, family run Bootsale. At Halland Car Bootsale we can offer an abundance of buyers looking for hidden treasures and many stalls offering a huge variety of items for sale.

Every Saturday (weather permitting). Sellers can arrive from 7:45 but will be parked up until gates open at 8:30am, buyers will be permitted entry after all sellers have been pitched up.

  • Parking only 50p per car.
  • Pitches from only £9 for a car or MPV's and £10 for a car + trailer and £14 Transit vans or bigger.
  • Pitches are 5m long, however if you have any special requirements please contact us.
  • We are just south of Halland on the A22 between Halland & East Hoathly.
  • Hot and Cold snacks are available.
  • Dogs are welcome but please keep on a lead and clear up any mess and take home.
  • The owners accept no responsibility for any loss or damage to any vehicle or personal injury whilst visiting the venue.
  • Any unsold items can be left but please contact the organizers first.
Future dates
  • Saturday 4th May 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th May 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th May 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th May 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st June 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th June 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th June 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd June 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th June 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th July 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th July 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th July 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th July 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th August 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th August 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th August 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 31st August 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th September 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th September 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st September 8:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th September 8:30am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event