Eastbourne and Lewes Walk Fest
  • Tourist Information Centre
    Eastbourne
    BN21 4QA
Eastbourne and Lewes Walk Fest is back and is set to be bigger and better this year with even more walks than before!

A ten-day festival is being held in Eastbourne and Lewes to encourage people to get out and about, be active and discover the joy of walking. From tranquil coastal strolls in Eastbourne and the South Downs to the culture and history of Lewes, dog friendly walks and nature walks, you will be sure to find a walk that's suitable for you!

So get on your walking shoes and come and join the many walks taking place across Eastbourne, The South Downs, Lewes, Newhaven and Seaford.

Keep an eye on our Facebook and Twitter page for exciting competitions and prizes to be won!

The Walk Fest schedule is now live on our website, so sign up with your friends and family and enjoy the many different walks taking place in this years festival.

Prices

Most walks are free but some are donations


Future dates
  • Friday 18th September
  • Saturday 19th September
  • Sunday 20th September
  • Monday 21st September
  • Tuesday 22nd September
  • Wednesday 23rd September
  • Thursday 24th September
  • Friday 25th September
  • Saturday 26th September
  • Sunday 27th September
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event