LIVE: Dance Fit
  • Online via ZOOM
    bn1
DANCE FIT: is a type of group exercise class that incorporates some or many forms of dance. It’s an aerobic workout, divided into different tracks that provide peaks and troughs of intensity. The overall intensity of a class varies depending on the style you’re doing. Dance fit classes offer a relaxed environment where you can really let your inhibitions go, learn some new moves and meet some great people along the way.

DANCE FIT: is a type of group exercise class that incorporates some or many forms of dance. It’s an aerobic workout, divided into different tracks that provide peaks and troughs of intensity. The overall intensity of a class varies depending on the style you’re doing. Dance fit classes offer a relaxed environment where you can really let your inhibitions go, learn some new moves and meet some great people along the way.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 18th August 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 21st August 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 25th August 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 28th August 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 1st September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 4th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 8th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 11th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 15th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 18th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 22nd September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 25th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 29th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 2nd October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 6th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 9th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 13th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 16th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 20th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 23rd October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 27th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 30th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 6th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 10th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 13th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 17th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 20th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 24th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 27th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 1st December 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 4th December 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Tuesday 8th December 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Friday 11th December 9:15am until 10:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event