Beach Yoga with Ali | The Yoga Life Studio
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Beach Yoga classes run all year depending on the British weather of course! Keep an eye on The Yoga Life Studio Facebook Page for changes to the schedule.
Classes are every Monday and Tuesday mornings from 8-9 am and Thursday evenings 6-7 pm. We meet at the top of King Edwards Parade, Holywell Beach.
 
All you need to bring is your own mat and water bottle.
 
5aa7bd5727a7ad146c000d7d
 
Future dates
  • Tuesday 7th July 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 13th July 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 14th July 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 20th July 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 21st July 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 27th July 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 28th July 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 3rd August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 4th August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 10th August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 11th August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 17th August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 18th August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 24th August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 25th August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 31st August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 1st September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 7th September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 8th September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 14th September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 15th September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 21st September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 22nd September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 28th September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 29th September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 5th October 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 6th October 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 12th October 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 13th October 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 19th October 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 20th October 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 26th October 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 27th October 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 2nd November 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd November 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 9th November 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 10th November 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 16th November 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 17th November 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 23rd November 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 24th November 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 30th November 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 1st December 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 7th December 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 8th December 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 14th December 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 15th December 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 21st December 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 28th December 8:00am until 9:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event