Art Tuition
  • St Mary’s Church Hall
    Decoy Drive
    Hampden Park
    BN22 9PP
Art Classes for all levels from beginners to the more experienced. Tuesdays 11am-1pm St Mary’s Church Hall Decoy Drive Hampden Park

The Hampden Park Art Group was established in 2014 and is tutored by professional artist Teresa Currie.

The Classes are a chance to improve your artistic skills in a friendly and supportive environment.

All levels of experience are welcome, and we cover a wide range of different subjects and mediums:

Acrylic, Mixed Media, Watercolour, Ink, Charcoal, Soft Pastel And Brusho.

Every 6 weeks there is a structured programme of work, with 2-3 sessions on each medium.

Classes are on Tuesdays (no lesson 3rd Tuesday of the month) with breaks for half-terms, Christmas, Easter and August.

11am-1pm

Refresments supplied

Disabled Access

£10 per session or £50 for 6

Please feel free to contact Teresa for further details.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 26th November 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th March 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th March 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st March 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th April 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th July 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th September 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th September 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th September 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th October 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th January 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th January 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th January 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd February 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th February 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd February 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd March 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th March 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd March 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th March 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th April 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th April 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th April 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th May 11:00am until 1:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event