Selfie Fridays every Friday at MJ's Bar & Venue
  • 38 Bridge Street
    Wednesbury
    West Midlands
    WS10 0AQ
  • Friday 20th September, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 21st September, 2:00am
    See future dates
Join MJ's Bar & Venue every Friday for Selfie Fridays...

Every Friday* from 10pm till 2am, join MJ's Bar & Venue in Wednesbury for Selfie Fridays...

Visit MJ's Bar & Venue and get your selfies uploaded to the club screens! Tag MJ's on Facebook...

Weekly special guests on rotation.

Visit 38 Bridge Street, Wednesbury, West Midlands, WS10 0AQ or call 0121 502 2111

Future dates
  • Friday 27th September, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 28th September, 2:00am
  • Friday 4th October, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 5th October, 2:00am
  • Friday 11th October, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 12th October, 2:00am
  • Friday 18th October, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 19th October, 2:00am
  • Friday 25th October, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 26th October, 2:00am
  • Friday 1st November, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 2nd November, 2:00am
  • Friday 8th November, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 9th November, 2:00am
  • Friday 15th November, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 16th November, 2:00am
  • Friday 22nd November, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 23rd November, 2:00am
  • Friday 29th November, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 30th November, 2:00am
  • Friday 6th December, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 7th December, 2:00am
  • Friday 13th December, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 14th December, 2:00am
  • Friday 20th December, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 21st December, 2:00am
  • Friday 27th December, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 28th December, 2:00am
  • Friday 3rd January, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 4th January, 2:00am
  • Friday 10th January, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 11th January, 2:00am
  • Friday 17th January, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 18th January, 2:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event