Childrens Ballet and Tap Classes in Walsall at LA Studios
  • 33B Old Square
    Walsall
    WS1 1QA
Children's Ballet and Tap Classes in Walsall at LA Studios
LA Studios are based inside Old Square Shopping Centre and offer a complete range of dance classes for all ages including:

Ballet
Contemporary
Tap
Commercial/Street
Greek
Modern
Adult Tap (beginners welcome)
Adult Ballet (beginners welcome)
Theatre craft
Musical Theatre
Roller Disco
Childrens Party packages
And much much more …

Classes run on various days.

For more information, call Debbie Morgan on 07976 880608 or her daughter Elliss Morgan on 07969 438445 today.

LA Studios is based at 33B Old Square, Walsall, WS1 1QA
Future dates
  • Saturday 16th March 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd March 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 30th March 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 6th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 13th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 20th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 27th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 4th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 11th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 18th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 25th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 1st June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 8th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 15th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 29th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 6th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 13th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 20th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 27th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 10th August 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 17th August 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 24th August 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 31st August 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 7th September 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 14th September 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 21st September 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 28th September 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 5th October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 12th October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 19th October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 26th October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 9th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 16th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 30th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 7th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 9:00am until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event