Gallery
Turkish Halal Breakfast at Salt 'n' Pepper
  • 43 Goodall Street
    Walsall
    WS1 1QJ
Enjoy a delicious Turkish breakfast on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays at Salt 'n' Pepper Turkish Restaurant

Available on Friday, Saturday and Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Whilst the restaurant offers traditional Turkish Food, the decor, seating and ambience is very stylish with a relaxed but modern feel in layout and colour scheme.

Call 01922 277511 now to book your table or call in at 

43 Goodall Street
Walsall
WS1 1QJ
Future dates
  • Sunday 21st July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 27th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 28th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 4th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 10th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 11th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 17th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 18th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 24th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 25th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 30th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 31st August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 1st September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 6th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 7th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 8th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 13th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 14th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 15th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 20th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 21st September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 28th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 29th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 5th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 6th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 12th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 13th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 19th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 20th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 26th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 27th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 1st November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 9th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 10th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 15th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 16th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 17th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 22nd November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 24th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 29th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 30th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 1st December 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 7th December 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 8th December 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 13th December 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 15th December 11:00am until 3:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event