Swimming Lesson places available with First in Last Out Swimming Academy Walsall
  • West Walsall EACT Academy,
    Primley Avenue
    WS2 9UA
If you are looking for childrens and adults swimming lessons in Walsall, First In Last Out have limited places for children ages from 2 up to adults.

First In Last Out Swimming Academy have spaces at their lessons at West Walsall EACT Academy.

Due to increased demand they have now added further classes that are suitable for children from 2 years up to adults.

Lessons take place on Wednesdays and Sundays at Walsall EACT Academy, Primley Avenue, Walsall, WS2 9UA

To book call 07854 584164 or to book online click here

Future dates
  • Sunday 25th February 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th February 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd March 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th March 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 10th March 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th March 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 17th March 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 24th March 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th March 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 31st March 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 7th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 14th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 21st April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 28th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 5th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 12th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 19th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 26th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 9th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 16th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 30th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 7th July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 14th July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 21st July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 28th July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 4th August 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 11th August 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 18th August 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 25th August 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 1st September 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 8th September 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 15th September 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd September 6:00pm until 8:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event