New Children's Swimming Course in Walsall with First In Last Out Swimming Academy
  • Reedswood E-ACT Academy Pargeter Street Walsall
    WS2 8RP
New Childrens Swimming course starting at Reedswood E-ACT in Walsall on Wednesdays - suitable for children from 2 years old

New Swimming Course by First in Last Out Swimming Academy starting soon at Reedswood on Wednesdays.

Suitable for Beginners

 

Lessons taking place on Wednesdays at 4:30-5:30pm at:

 

Reedswood E-ACT Academy Pargeter Street Walsall WS2 8RP


£30.00 for 5 weeks £6.00 per session


Suitable for children from aged 2.


Book online at:

https://first-in-last-out.class4kids.co.uk

 

For any questions call Sam on 07854 584164

Future dates
  • Wednesday 1st May 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th May 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th March 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th March 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th March 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th March 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd April 4:30pm until 5:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event