Power n Pump, Pilates, Bums and Tums Fitness classes by MA Performance at Calderfields
  • 93 Aldridge Road,
    Walsall
    WS4 2JS
All New Classes by MA Performance at Calderfield's Golf and Country Club

Power n Pump, Pilates, Bums and Tums Fitness classes by MA Performance at Calderfields

 
Are you looking for recommended fitness classes in Walsall? 
 

New Classes are available from MA Performance at Calderfield's Golf and Country Club.  

  • Pilates
  • Power 'N' Pump
  • Pilates, Bums and tums
Workout with Jayne Pugh, Walsall's own, with 20 years experience. Heated studio.
 
  • Lose weight
  • Get in shape
  • Build Muscle
  • Join the community

To book call 07841 488126 or visit https://bookwhen.com/maclasses

Classes take place at:
Calderfields Golf & Country Club, Aldridge Road, Walsall, WS4 2JS
Future dates
  • Wednesday 29th May 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 30th May 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 1st June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 6th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 8th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 13th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 15th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 20th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 22nd June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 27th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 29th June 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 4th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 6th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 11th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 13th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 18th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 20th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 25th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 27th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 1st August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 8th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 10th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 15th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 17th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 24th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 29th August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 31st August 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 5th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 7th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 12th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 14th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 19th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 21st September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 26th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 28th September 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 5th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 10th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 12th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 17th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 19th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 24th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 26th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 31st October 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 2nd November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 7th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 9th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 14th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 16th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 21st November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 23rd November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 28th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 30th November 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 5th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 7th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 12th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 14th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 19th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 21st December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 26th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 28th December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 4th January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 9th January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 11th January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Thursday 16th January 8:45am until 7:15pm
  • Saturday 18th January 8:45am until 7:15pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event