NEW September Courses at Swimfast Aquatic School

  • WS11
Looking for September swimming courses in Walsall? Swimfast Aquatics school have NEW courses available!
September courses at Swimfast Aquatic School starting from week commencing Monday 16th September! 6 week courses available at £4 per session or £24 for the whole course. 
 
Spaces available on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday. All sessions held at Reedswood Academy School. 
 
  • Mondays and Tuesdays - 4.00pm till 6.00pm
  • Thursdays - 6.00pm till 6.30pm (Beginners class)
  • Thursdays - 6.30pm till 7.00pm (Advanced class)
  • Sundays - 10.00am till 12.00pm
  • Sundays - 9.30am till 10.00am (Advanced class)

 

Advanced classes on Thursdays and Sundays aimed at children wanting to improve stroke technique and stamina.

For more information, contact 01922 711669 or 07515 636944. 

 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 17th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 19th September 6:00pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 6:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd September 9:30am until 10:00am
  • Sunday 22nd September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 23rd September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 26th September 6:00pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 6:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Sunday 29th September 9:30am until 10:00am
  • Sunday 29th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 30th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 6:00pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 6:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Sunday 6th October 9:30am until 10:00am
  • Sunday 6th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 7th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 6:00pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 6:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Sunday 13th October 9:30am until 10:00am
  • Sunday 13th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 14th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 17th October 6:00pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 6:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Sunday 20th October 9:30am until 10:00am
  • Sunday 20th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 21st October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October 6:00pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 6:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Sunday 27th October 9:30am until 10:00am
  • Sunday 27th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event