Ukulele Group - Walsall
  • Manor Farm Community Association King George Crescent, Rushall, WS4 1EU
    WS4 1EU
Manor Farm Ukulele Group Meets at Manor Farm Community Association King George Crescent, Rushall, WS4 1EU Monday 1:45 pm to 3:15 pm

Come to play.

Come to sing.

Come to sing & play.

Come to practise all of the above.

Have fun. Pick up a new skill.

18 upwards. No upper age limit. Under 18's welcome with a parent or guardian in attendance.

Not a clue, just curious, just pop in and meet us.

Future dates
  • Monday 11th March 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 18th March 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 25th March 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 1st April 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 8th April 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 15th April 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 22nd April 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 29th April 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 6th May 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 13th May 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 20th May 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 27th May 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 3rd June 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 10th June 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 17th June 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 24th June 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 1st July 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 8th July 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 15th July 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 22nd July 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 29th July 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 5th August 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 12th August 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 19th August 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 26th August 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 2nd September 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 9th September 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 16th September 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 23rd September 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 30th September 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 7th October 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 14th October 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 21st October 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 28th October 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 4th November 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 11th November 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 18th November 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 25th November 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 2nd December 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 9th December 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 16th December 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 23rd December 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 30th December 1:46pm until 3:14pm
  • Monday 6th January 1:46pm until 3:14pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event