Walking Football
  • Farnham Leisure Centre,
    Dogflud Way,
    Farnham,
    Surrey
    GU9 7UD
A friendly walking football session held at Farnham Leisure Centre.

Walking Football is a slow-paced version of the game. Aimed at (but not limited to) over 50s; those coming back from injury or those with a lack of mobility, walking football looks to provide the opportunity to get back into the game. 

Future dates
  • Friday 6th March 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 13th March 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 20th March 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 27th March 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 3rd April 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 10th April 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 17th April 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 24th April 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 1st May 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 8th May 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 15th May 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 22nd May 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 29th May 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 5th June 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 12th June 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 19th June 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 26th June 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 3rd July 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 10th July 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 17th July 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 24th July 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 31st July 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 7th August 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 14th August 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 21st August 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 28th August 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 4th September 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 11th September 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 18th September 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 25th September 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 2nd October 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 9th October 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 16th October 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 23rd October 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 30th October 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 6th November 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 13th November 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 20th November 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 27th November 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 4th December 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 11th December 12:30pm until 1:25pm
  • Friday 18th December 12:30pm until 1:25pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event