Spotlight Events in Farnham
Find Events...
Expressing yourself is important in Farnham, so it should come as no surprise that the town frequently hosts creative writing courses, club meetings for authors, and painting lessons. We've got tons of info about what's on Farnham, from fly-fishing courses at Orvis to cricket matches north of Farnham Castle. Squire's Garden Centre often offers gardening tips to Farnham residents, and Farnham Maltings is proud to host the Beer Exhibition each year.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Farnham Events
Gift Day
  • Friday 20th August - Until Friday 24th June
5 Awesome Gift Ideas for Stand-Up Paddleboarders s View event
Dream Car Events
  • Monday 23rd August - Until Saturday 19th November
6 Ways to Get your Dream Car without Any Hassle View event
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
  • Saturday 18th September 8:00pm until 10:30pm
TV favourite Ed Byrne is finally back on the road with his biggest tour to date! View event
Wedding Fair at the Farnham Maltings
  • Sunday 19th September 11:00am until 3:30pm
Farnham's biggest wedding fair with 50 local wedding services all under one roof! View event
An evening with Wine Tasting Expert Richard Lane
  • Friday 24th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Join Richard to discover beautiful wines and cheese in a garden setting. Tickets are limited. View event
Vivaldi Singers Tea Concert
  • Saturday 25th September 3:30pm until 5:30pm
Vivaldi Singers present An Olympic Journey Tea Concert View event
RAT PACK REFRESHED SHOW - REOPENING NIGHT!
  • Friday 1st October 7:00pm until 10:15pm
Jazz At The Ivy Room Hosted at The Bourne Club View event
Frensham Hall Wedding Fair
  • Sunday 24th October 11:00am until 3:30pm
Stunning wedding venue showcasing around 30 local wedding services. View event
Sarah Fox (Soprano) & Muriel Phillips (Piano)
  • Friday 29th October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
Sarah Fox is one of the leading English sopranos of her generation. Sarah and Muriel reunite for a wonderful evening of beautiful music. Don't miss your chance to hear Sarah sing in a small, intimate setting.... View event
Jazz At The Ivy Room
  • Friday 5th November 7:45pm until 10:15pm
'Cheek To Cheek' : Salute to Ella & Louis with Enrico Tomasso & Joanna Eden View event
Steven Osborne (Piano)
  • Saturday 13th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
A rare opportunity to hear one of the finest pianists of his generation in Lower Bourne, near Farnham. View event