Rhymetime at Farnham Library
  • Farnham Library, Vernon House, 28 West Street, Farnham, Surrey
    GU9 7DR
Songs and nursery rhymes for under 5’s every Tuesday from 11.00 - 11.30

Library rhymetime sessions are a perfect way to introduce babies and toddlers to nursery rhymes, action songs and percussion music. It’s a great way for parents and carers to share interactive and noisy fun.

 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 3rd March 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th March 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th March 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th March 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 31st March 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th April 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th April 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st April 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th April 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th May 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th May 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th May 11:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th May 11:00am until 11:30am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event