Sign In/Up Search Sections
Short Mat Bowls at Alice Croft House

Short Mat Bowls at Alice Croft House


Tuesday 2nd May
2:00pm until 4:00pm See future dates


Short Mat Bowls at Alice Croft House (formerly Eastbourne Seniors Club) There are plenty of activities for you to come along and get involved (lift to all three floors)

Short Mat Bowls £3.00

The above price is for members.

There is a £1 surcharge for non-members.

Future Dates

  • Tuesday 9th May
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th May
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd May
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th May
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th June
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th June
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th June
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th June
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th July
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th July
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th July
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th July
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th August
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th August
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th August
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th September
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th September
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th September
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th September
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th October
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th October
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th October
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st October
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th November
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th November
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st November
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th November
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th December
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th December
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th December
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th January
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th January
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January
    2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th February
    2:00pm until 4:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us: 01323 728157

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Alice Croft House, Cornfield Lane Eastbourne
    BN21 4TR

  • Local Businesses in Eastbourne

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page