Plastic Free Eastbourne Monthly Meeting
  • Crown and Anchor, Marine Parade, Eastbourne
    BN21 3DX
This is an opportunity to participate in our campaign. We meet on the first Sunday of the month. upstairs in the Crown and Anchor

We discuss and plan our future events and activities. We use an agenda, which encourages individuals to participate and to offer ideas if wished. Our meetings start at 7pm and usually go on for 90 minutes or so. We are working to become a "Plastic Free Community" by the end of the year.

Future dates
  • Sunday 1st March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 5th April 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd May 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 7th June 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 5th July 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd August 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 6th September 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 4th October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 1st November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 6th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event