Spotlight Events in Guernsey
Find Events...
Set aside a few minutes out of your busy day to learn what's on Guernsey. Our easy-to-navigate website makes it simple to find out about things like the Bric-a-Brac sale at GSPCA Animal Shelter and the Guernsey Photography Festival. You can even use our handy site to get current info on football, softball, and motor sports. Don't forget to wear your green as you cheer your favourite players to victory.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Guernsey Events
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY WITH IRIS & DORA
  • Tuesday 1st August - Until Tuesday 31st December
Paint Your Own Pottery at Iris & Dora. Choose a piece of pottery to paint. View event
"LEGENDS BY LAMPLIGHT" - GHOST TOUR AROUND ST PETER PORT
  • Sunday 1st October - Until Thursday 1st March
A ghost walk around St Peter Port with local Gold Accredited tour guide Annette Henry. View event
DOGHOUSE GIGS - JANUARY
  • Monday 1st January - Until Wednesday 31st January
Music fans of all ages can enjoy live music from some of the best local bands in the Channel Islands as well as some of the best tribute bands from the UK circuit playing at The Doghouse Guernsey. View event
RON SHORT CENTRE SHOP
  • Monday 8th January - Until Thursday 31st December
The charity shop at the Ron Short Centre, adjacent to Beau Sejour, which raises funds to support the centre for The Guernsey Society for Physically Disabled People. View event
GUERNSEY CAR BOOT, FAIRS AND SALES GUIDE
  • Saturday 13th January - Until Sunday 21st January
Find out what fairs and sales are on with our weekly Guernsey Car Boot, Fairs and Sales Guide. View event
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH AT THE CROWN CLUB
The Crown Club by the OGH launches their Bottomless Brunch menu with a fantastic range of healthy options. View event
My TC at the OSA Pop-up Shop
  • Monday 22nd January, 11:00am - Until Saturday 27th January, 3:00pm
Travel Counsellors - Nicki Harrison will be occupying the OSA pop-up shop from the 22nd – 27th January. View event
"BOTTLE & BOARD" AT THE CROWN CLUB
A new promotion at the Crown Club for #winewednesday - order a bottle of wine and receive a complimentary cheese, charcuterie or mixed board. View event
GUERNSEY 6-A-SIDE FOOTBALL
Community 6-a-side Football League every Wednesday run by Leisure Leagues! View event
Burning At Both Ends & Seven Day Riot
  • Friday 26th January 9:00pm until 11:59pm
Live music at The Golden Lion from 9pm View event
The Wedding Collection Fayre
  • Sunday 4th February 2:00pm until 5:00pm
The Wedding Collection Fayre is behing held on Sudnay 4 February at St James. View event
CAFE FORGET ME NOT
An Alzheimer Café for people with dementia, and their carers, held on the first Tuesday of every month. View event
GUERNSEY MYSTERY PLAYS
  • Saturday 24th March - Until Sunday 25th March
A read-through and casting session, open to anyone who would like a speaking part. View event
SIDNEY'S SPONSORED EVENTS PRESENTS UK BAND THE POP ROCKIN' 80S
  • Friday 30th March 7:00pm until 11:45pm
A Charity Ball at St Pierre Park to raise funds for GSPCA & CLIC Sargent, with a two course meal, raffle and auction. View event