Spotlight Events in Guernsey
Find Events...
Set aside a few minutes out of your busy day to learn what's on Guernsey. Our easy-to-navigate website makes it simple to find out about things like the Bric-a-Brac sale at GSPCA Animal Shelter and the Guernsey Photography Festival. You can even use our handy site to get current info on football, softball, and motor sports. Don't forget to wear your green as you cheer your favourite players to victory.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Guernsey Events
Autism Bear Hunt
41 bears are displayed around the island ready to be found. View event
Oaty & Joey's - New Party Alert
  • Wednesday 10th April - Until Friday 31st May
Exciting new party offering at Oaty & Joey's Playbarn. View event
DOGHOUSE GIGS - APRIL
  • Monday 1st April - Until Tuesday 30th April
Music fans of all ages can enjoy live music from some of the best local bands in the Channel Islands as well as some of the best tribute bands from the UK circuit playing at The Doghouse Guernsey. View event
Wendy Griffin's exhibition 'A Brush with Nature's Palette'
  • Tuesday 2nd April, 10:00am - Until Friday 26th April, 5:00pm
Wendy Griffin's new art exhibition - 'A Brush with Nature's Palette'. View event
Guernsey parkrun
Guernsey parkrun is a weekly FREE 5km run, jog or walk. View event
Town Walks
Guided Walks around our beautiful St Peter Port. View event
The Grand National Experience at 1857
  • Saturday 13th April 11:00am until 6:00pm
Join us at 1857 on Saturday 13th April from 11:00am with an extensive buffet being served from 12:30pm and enjoy all the action on our 12-ft video wall. View event
Guernsey Marathon
  • Sunday 14th April
The Guernsey Marathon takes you through some of the Island’s most scenic areas of country lanes, picturesque valleys and the beautiful coast of Guernsey. View event
Active Charity Car Boot Sale On Sundays At Specsavers Car Park
Guernsey charity ACTIVE are holding regular Sunday car boot sales at Specsavers Car Park, in aid of local people with learning difficulties. View event
Guernsey Literary Festival 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd April - Until Sunday 5th May
The Guernsey Literary Festival features various performances, readings and talks by guest speakers including internationally renowned authors, journalists, illustrators and personalities from the literary... View event
Japanese Calligraphy for Beginners
  • Wednesday 24th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
Experience the beauty of the ancient art of Japanese calligraphy and produce your own hand drawn works using traditional methods. View event
Gerie Green's New Exhibition - 'Of Paint and Pearls'
  • Tuesday 30th April, 10:00am - Until Friday 24th May, 5:00pm
Gerie Green's New Exhibition - 'Of Paint and Pearls' View event
La Beltane 2024
  • Saturday 4th May 12:00pm until 11:45pm
Join us in Sark for the Bank Holiday weekend as we welcome in the magical month of May, celebrating the blossom, and the bluebells, the birds and the bees. View event
Candie Concerts
The Guernsey Street Festival presents Candie Concerts Sundays in 2024 | 3pm – 4pm View event
World Aid Walk 2024
  • Monday 6th May
The World Aid Walk is a fantastic annual walk and fundraising event that takes place on the islands of Guernsey & Herm. View event
Liberation Day
  • Thursday 9th May
Liberation Day is the most important day in Guernsey’s calendar and commemorates the islands’ freedom from the German Occupation during World War II. View event
GCOS Spring Concert "The Spirit of Rutter"
  • Saturday 18th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
a programme of choral music by John Rutter, including the works “Requiem”, “Choral Fanfare” and “Feel the Spirit View event
Peter Le Vasseur's exhibition 'Window on the World'
  • Wednesday 29th May, 10:00am - Until Friday 21st June, 5:00pm
Window on the World - a new exhibition by Peter Le Vasseur View event
Tom Hicks at St. James
  • Wednesday 5th June 7:30pm until 9:15pm
The Fanny Davies International Piano Series welcomes Tom Hicks back to Guernsey. View event
Guernsey Air Display
  • Thursday 13th June 10:45am until 1:15pm
Guernsey’s annual air display has been enjoyed by thousands of people for over 60 years, hosting some of Britain’s most historic and treasured military aircraft alongside aerobatic and awe inspiring display... View event
Supersonic Queen
  • Saturday 22nd June
Supersonic Queen – The UK’s most Authentic Queen Tribute. View event
Gill Harrison's 'Where the Land Meets the Sea' art exhibition
  • Tuesday 25th June, 10:00am - Until Friday 19th July, 5:00pm
'Where the Land Meets the Sea' - an exhibition by Gill Harrison View event
Lé Viaër Marchi
  • Monday 1st July 5:00pm until 9:00pm
Guernsey's great gathering, marking the start of our Island summer with music, dancing and great food. £6 adult entry, free parking and children under 15 free entry. View event
SarkFest 2024
  • Friday 5th July - Until Sunday 7th July
SarkFest is back for a weekend of Folk, Rock, Ska, Reggae, Blues and Acoustic bands on Friday 5th - Sunday 7th July 2024. View event
Rocquaine Regatta
  • Saturday 27th July
An event with a long distinguished reputation, the Rocquaine Regatta is a full day of free activities and entertainment on the beach. All ages welcome! View event
Displaying page 1 of 2