Halland Car Boot Sale
  • Eastbourne Road
    Halland
    Lewes
    East Sussex
    BN8 6PG
  • Saturday 3rd June 9:00am until 1:00pm
At Halland Bootsale we can offer an abundance of buyers looking for hidden treasures and many stalls offering a huge variety of items for sale.

Every Saturday (weather permitting). Sellers can arrive from 7:45 but will be parked up until gates open at 8:30am, buyers will be permitted entry after all sellers have been pitched up.

  • Parking only 50p per car.
  • Pitches from only £8 for a car or MPV's and £10 for a car + trailer and £12 Transit vans or bigger.
  • Pitches are 5m long, however if you have any special requirements please contact us.
  • We are just south of Halland on the A22 between Halland & East Hoathly.
  • Hot and Cold snacks are available.
  • Dogs are welcome but please keep on a lead and clear up any mess and take home.
  • The owners accept no responsibility for any loss or damage to any vehicle or personal injury whilst visiting the venue.
  • Any unsold items can be left but please contact the organizers first.
Future dates
  • Saturday 10th June 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 17th June 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 24th June 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 1st July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 8th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 15th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 29th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 5th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 12th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 19th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 26th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 9th September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 16th September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd September 9:00am until 1:00pm
More
Social Interaction