EAST DEAN Village Market
  • East Dean and friston village hall plus the car parks
    BN20 0DJ
A WEEKLY MARKET WITH A VARIETY OF FOODS, ESSENTIALS, CRAFTS, ARTS, ARTISAN AND A CAFE OPEN 10-1 EVERY WEDNESDAY

East Dean village Market offers an eclectic range of crafts, foods and art stalls every Wednesday

We have fruit, veg, plants, breads, cheeses, fresh fish, pies, asties, cakes, buns, fudges, preserves, art, antiques, tye dye clothing, sewn goodies, teddy bears, jewellery plus repairs, wooden items, wood turning, cushions, bath bombs, chemical free soaps, bees wax candles, authentic Indian cuisine, knitting, baby wear and gifts, crotchet, glass and stained glass, juices, cards, mosaics, pebble art, coffee beans, tea, crystals, pottery, ceramics, vegan meals, holistic therapy, eco refills, pet treats and harnesses, leads and collars, garden accessories, logs, kindling, photography, plants, gin, aprons, bunting, spices, chutneys, cafe with hot and cold food and drink bacon sandwiches, sausage butties, pasties, sausage rolls, cakes, slices, cronuts and so much more, the cafe is open 09:30 - 13:00.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 1st June 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th June 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th June 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd June 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th June 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th July 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th July 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th July 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th July 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 30th July 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd August 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th August 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th August 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th August 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st August 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th September 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st September 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th September 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th October 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th October 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th October 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th October 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd November 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th November 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th November 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd November 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th November 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th December 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th December 10:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 17th December 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 10:00am until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event