Furness Writers at Barrow Library
  • Barrow in Furness Library
    Ramsden Square
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 1LL
A Free Creative Writing Session at Barrow Library.

Every Friday 3.45 - 5.00 pm

Come and build confidence, speak with like-minded people, and do a few writing exercises in a relaxed environment. You may also choose to bring a 500 word extract from your manuscript for group critiquing. .

 

Contact Barrow Library on 01229 894370 to book your place.

Future dates
  • Friday 1st March 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 8th March 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 15th March 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 22nd March 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 29th March 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 5th April 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 12th April 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 19th April 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 26th April 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 3rd May 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th May 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 17th May 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th May 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 31st May 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 7th June 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 14th June 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 21st June 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 28th June 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 12th July 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 30th August 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 6th September 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 13th September 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 20th September 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 1st November 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 15th November 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 22nd November 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 29th November 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 13th December 3:45pm until 5:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 3:45pm until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event