South Lakes Pickleball
  • Dowdales School and Furness College
Exciting times, now’s your chance to find out what Pickleball is all about.

South Lakes Pickleball 

Furness College starts this Thursday 25th Jan, Dowdales starts Monday 29th Jan with times to suit those who work or are retired.

Don’t be shy just come along to either.
 
Bring a group of friends

If you want to get involved in the fastest growing sport in the UK then pop along!

£4 per session

All equipment provided (16+ Welcome)

 

Future dates
  • Thursday 25th April 3:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 29th April 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd May 3:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 6th May 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th May 3:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 13th May 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th May 3:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 20th May 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 3:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 27th May 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 30th May 3:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 3rd June 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th June 3:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 10th June 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 13th June 3:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 17th June 8:00pm until 9:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event