Indoor Car Boot Sale
  • Ulverston Auction Mart
    North Lonsdale Terrace
    Ulverston
    LA12 9AU
Ulverston Auction Mart hold their Indoor Car Boot Sale this Sunday.

The Next Carboot Sale At Ulverston Auction Mart Is This Sunday 
Set Up From 6.30am
Inside If Wet Or Windy
Come On Down & Grab Yourself A Bargain
£6 Per Car. No Need To Book, Just Turn Up
Toilets & Refreshments Available On Site
Contact Brian On 07790 824298 For Further Information

Future dates
  • Sunday 1st July 6:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 8th July 6:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 15th July 6:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd July 6:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 29th July 6:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 5th August 6:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 12th August 6:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 19th August 6:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 26th August 6:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd September 6:30am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event