Ulverston Park Run
  • Ford Park
    Ulverston
    Cumbria
    LA12 7JP
Ulverston Park Run takes place every Saturday at 9am

What is Ford parkrun?

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it?

Every Saturday at 9:00am.

Where is it?

The event takes place at Ford Park, Off Ford Park Crescent, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7JP. See Course page for more details.

What does it cost to join in?

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode (request a reminder). If you forget it, you won't get a time.

How fast do I have to be?

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

Ford parkrun needs you!

It is entirely organised by volunteers - email fordhelpers@parkrun.com to help.

We're friendly!

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee in the Coach House Café - please come and join us!


Future dates
  • Saturday 2nd March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 17th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 24th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 31st August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st December 9:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event