Ulverston Park Run
  • Ford Park
    Ulverston
    Cumbria
    LA12 7JP
Ulverston Park Run takes place every Saturday at 9am

What is Ford parkrun?

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it?

Every Saturday at 9:00am.

Where is it?

The event takes place at Ford Park, Off Ford Park Crescent, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7JP.

What does it cost to join in?

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode . If you forget it, you won't get a time.

How fast do I have to be?

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

Ford parkrun needs you!

It is entirely organised by volunteers - email fordhelpers@parkrun.com to help.

We're friendly!

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee in the Coach House Café - please come and join us!


Future dates
  • Saturday 4th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 11th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 18th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 25th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 1st June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 8th June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 15th June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 22nd June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 29th June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 6th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 13th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 20th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 27th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 3rd August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 10th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 17th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 24th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 31st August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 7th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 14th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 21st September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 28th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 5th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 12th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 19th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 26th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 2nd November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 9th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 16th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 23rd November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 30th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 7th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 14th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 21st December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 28th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 4th January 9:00am until 10:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event