Barrow Park Run
  • Barrow Park
    Barrow In Furness
    LA13 9DT
A fantastic 5 Km run around Barrow Park, open to everyone!

What is Barrow parkrun? It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it? Every Saturday at 09:00

Where is it? It's run in Barrow Park.

What does it cost to join in? Nothing - it's free! but please register in advance. www.parkrun.org.uk/barrow

How fast do I have to be? We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace! Barrow parkrun needs you! It is entirely organised by volunteers - email BarrowHelpers@parkrun.com to help. We're friendly!

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee in the park cafe, near the bandstand - please come and join us.

Future dates
  • Saturday 21st December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st March 9:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event